Unfollow Me

Since landing here in the month of June , I have been becoming more & more evil each passing day. The amount negativity the environment infuses in me & in turns in this blog is unreal.

Considering my major audience is from USA where life is considerably good. I want you to unfollow me Now. I am the evil you want to avoid. It is disease & it is contagious. If I were you , I would not have come within 100 miles radius of this blog. Self destruction is in progress.

You can block me incase you think you would stumble on my blog by mistake. Don’t take chance. You don’t have to see slumdog spitting poison. It is not great sight and not great use of your time. Also, if you see me commenting on your blog then report me as a spam. Or just block me. That would be great.  Get rid of this negativity once for all.

This is my battle. I don’t want another person to be affected by this shit.  That is it. I hope not to see again. Just because I care for you . Remember that Be Positive Get Set GO !

Leave a Reply

