My lust for American TV shows

I have no idea how you guys focus on work when so much great TV shows running /used to running on TV. America has been producing world class for ages now. I am glad that I am capable to understand English language. I am going to tell you current status of my viewing. I would have watched all of them by now. BUT I am trapped HERE in India where internet speed is thing of future & Netflix doesn’t believe in equality.  By the way , Indian TV shows are not worth of watching except few. I can’t even relate to them . So much BULLSHIT after BULLSHIT.  Any way I no longer watch channels from India.

  1.  Suits – Completed till Season 5 & now S6 has already started but can’t watch.
  2. Friends–  I have few episodes from random seasons. But I would like to complete this one in one go. Sadly Netflix didn’t have it when I was in Germany.
  3. Two and a half men– I have till Season 5 . All watched. I want to watch one more before Charlie left.
  4. Lost– Completed . Might watch again.
  5. How I Met Your Mother– Completed. Will be watching this again & again till I die
  6. The Big Bang Theory– Completed till Season 9 . Waiting for Season 10 , 11 … infinity .
  7. White Collar – Season 2 completed . Four more to go.
  8. The Mentalist – Watched 20 odd episodes here & there. Need to start again till Season 7 end. Must find Red John . Revenge folks.
  9. Person of Interest –  Shame on Fox for cancelling the show. Till Season 4 completed. Got addicted to Root. Must finish Season 5 & hope for miracle in the form Season 6
  10. Prison Break– Unique bonding between brothers. Become part of family. Miss Sara.Season 3 completed . Must watch season 4 and wait for season 5. Brothers are back. Hello T-bag !
  11. House of cards– Completed . Waiting for REAL action this November .

God Bless United States of America !

 

One more thing , you can suggest me more as you can see my likes. Appreciate it. I don’t want to miss out.

Leave a Reply

