THE WOMANIZER !

A womanizer is a man who always seems to have a new girlfriend, and who has no hesitation about starting up a new relationship before he’s ended the last one. Usually, these relationships are sexual and don’t last long.

I am virgin of 27 years old. I announce here that I will not waste time chasing perfect serendipitous love rather I would be trying to become A WOMANIZER.  I realised the real love is not for virgin. Sex is for virgins.

I wasted 12 years of my sex life ! Holy CRAPPY FUCK !

So , no more love crap. I am going to recover those 12 years . Hell yeah ! My plan doesn’t start in here this third world crap. As soon as I land in states , I will start the game. Barney give me blessing ! I might as well meet that dude.

You might say but dude you are ugly also still virgin . I heard alright. Art of seduction is a skill that can be learned. And I am god damn fucking good at learning.  This is happening. I am happy with my new goal. It is going to be Legen…………wait for it ………

 

Leave a Reply

