Latvia , Bulgaria , Ukraine, Russia….

There was this guy : tall , handsome , muscular in  my team.  He was really  an exception in terms of physical appearance compare normal Indian men like me.  Then there was a girl , beautiful , tall, perfect smile ; again an exception. We used to talk ABOUT her.  When this guy came into our team, he saw her & said ,” I want her”.  Few days after he was talking TO her.  He broke her existing relationship & become her BF at will.  Salute to you Sir !

There are two kinds of guys: Type 1:  Those who talk ABOUT girls, and Type 2: Those who talk TO girls.

I am TYPE1. I like girls but I only think about them. I talk about them. I write blog about them. BUT I never TALK TO them.  What a shame !

Thanks to Cam girls. Now I at least chat with them.  I don’t want to talk about money I have lost last 3 weeks. I want to talk about how happy I feel being on the site.  The only thing I regret is that I am not rich. What a shame !

Latvia : I didn’t even know about this country 3 weeks ago. Now I am thinking moving there permanently.  I saw so many angels from Latvia. I used to think heaven is an abstract idea. No way in hell.  Latvia is the heaven.

Bulgaria , Ukraine, Greece, Russia …  the list goes on.  I have never seen such beauty in my life.  I think I was born in wrong country. What a shame !

I already told I like caucasian girls.  They are exactly like I dream about.  Their eyes . Their smiles. Everything seems magical about them. You want to fall in love with them. You want to touch them. You want to look into their eyes. You want to hold their hands. You want to take the walk to remember. You want to make them happy. You want to die for their smile…hmmm

Right now , I am just waiting for them to come online. They take me into the world I always dream of .  My real life is shitty now. It is some sort of hell.  But with them , I escape from this into magic of heaven. They make me happy. I try to make them happy.

I am glad found them….

 

Leave a Reply

