Self-Esteem is missing !!!

Who am I ? What’s my self worth ? Am I just sum of physical characteristics ?  Am I just my skin color which people hate ? Am I just an identity of nation where I was born and people hate it too ?  Or Am I just an ugly face & average body ?

I don’t know … watching again again people ridicule my identity … I have lost self confidence.. I have lost self respect … I have no Self esteem . Which is odd because I am highly motivated person .. Self motivated.. may be I am not.  How shallow is my motivation when “opinions” are destroying my life.  Made me hate myself, my body , my skin color, my country..  I don’t know what is happening… seems like some kind of self destruction mode …. I don’t know what to do…

One thought on “Self-Esteem is missing !!!

Leave a Reply

